Worldwide Contacts

 

Forrest Paint Co.

 
SALES DIRECTOR -Europe
Steve Harris
1011 McKinley St.
Eugene, OR 97402 U.S.A.
M: 541.954.7631
sharris@forrestpaint.com
www.stovebright.eu
 
EUROPE   AGENTS
Sweden, Norway  
and Denmark
Alingro AB
Anette Aretjäll
Arendalsvägen   3
SE-434 39 Kungsbacka
M:+46 (0)709.300.340
anette@alingro.se
www.alingro.se
Portugal, Spain
 
NDC
Pedro Nicolau
Rua Pinto de Araújo, 22, 1º Esq., 4450-774 Leça da Palmeira, Portugal
V:+351 229 378 446
ndc@ndc.pt
www.ndc.pt
 
Italy
 
P.G.S.
Cristian Masciotti
via A. Da. Sangallo 14
Foligno, Perugia     06034
 +390742321631
M: +393939188827
 cmasciotti@pgsweb.it
www.pgsweb.it
Turkey
Korhan Akyol
General Manager
Frigya Intl Trading Ltd
OSB is ve Tic Mer. No 29 26110 Eskisehir Turkey
V:  0090 222 236 20 98
F: 0090 222 236 20 97
M: 0090 543 904 98 91
korhanakyol@gmail.com
frigy@frigya.com.tr
Finland and Baltics
Nils-Göran Lindholm
ALMIGATE
Almigate Ay
Malmirajantie 21 A
Fl-01690 Vantaa
M: +358 (0) 40 545 5185
+385 (0) 9 879 5041
nils-goran.lindholm@almigate.com
www.Almigate.com
Belgium / France
Gael Le Méhauté
FLAM D’ART
24 alleé des Marronniers
88190 Golbey
France
M: 0033 681 99 94 95
http://www.poeles-flamdart.com 
contact@poeles-flamdart.com
 
DISTRIBUTORS
 
Australia and New Zealand
Stove Bright® Australia
Ron Puiatti
Sydney, Australia
V: 6129.634.8966
F: 6129.634.8977
stove@bigpond.net.au
www.stovebright.com.au
 
United Kingdom and Ireland
Calfire Spareline Ltd.
Barry Loynes
Gledrid Industrial Park
Chirk, Wrexham   LL145DG
V: 441691.772922
F: 441691.776552
sales@calfire.com
www.calfire.com
OTHER WORLDWIDE CONTACTS
 
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
 
CHINA AGENT
South America,  
Asia, Mexico
 
Forrest   Paint Co.
John Brown
1011 McKinley St.
Eugene, OR 97402 U.S.A.
Office: 541.342.1821
M: 541.285.7689
jbrown@forrestpaint.com
www.forrestpaint.com
 
China
 
Jin Meng
Hangzhou, China
011-86-152-6718-1507
jin_meng2003@yahoo.com